Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning in groups is the best way believed by major section of people. I agreed to this statement to major extent.The reason for this will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. First of all, group discussions always makes the topic more interesting. It benefits you to learn more easier and quicker after hearing different point of views in a discussion. Not only this, your doubts will be cleared instantly without spending a lot of time on research.To exemplify, learning about something new requires you to research beforehand which results in the wastage of time and gives you alot of stress.But studying in the group will divide your work and gives you more time to learn than spending hours in collecting information. Apart from this, learning in groups can high your competitive spirit which will makes you study hard. However, I believe that there some section of individuals who likes to learn indvidually. This can avoid the clash of opinions during leaning sessions. Since everyone comes up with their own methods and ideas there might be the chances that some people can show disagreement to them. In Conclusion, I would say learning in groups will not only helps you to gain knowledge from other people and saves your time on research but also enhance your skills like teamwork whereas learning individually can avoid conflicts and keeps you focused on your work.