You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved? Write at least 250 words.

Certain individuals are unable to maintain their health properly. There could be multiple reasons for this issue and there are several steps if implemented, can reduce this issue to some extent. The primary reason behind this inability is because the availability of unhealthy foods is plenty in the nation. To explain, the selling of unhealthy foods in the street side area has increased. Although when humans try to avoid such junk foods, several characteristics of the food such as colour etc can make people try atleast once. Because of the taste, they are not able to avoid it, resulting in eating these items regularly. As a result, health gets spoiled without their knowledge. Another key factor is online food portals have become more popular nowadays. When people are unable to cook food, they immediately prefer to order food from online portals without knowing the fact that continuous eating of food from the outside shops is detrimental to their health. For instance, a report in India compared the statistics of where the people eat and their health problems. the report revealed that the greater the person eats the food outside, the higher the possibility of serious health problems. There are several steps which can be taken to make people understand the disadvantages of eating an unhealthy diet. Firstly, the government and the volunteers can organize several camps or seminars and explain the health issues which people can get if they do not follow a balanced diet. Also, steps can be taken to advertise in a creative way to seek the attention of more people. Secondly, the issue can also be solved in some political ways. One such way is to impose a higher tax on unhealthy foods which may reduce the number of people consuming them. For example, We can provide the details of the nutrients present in the packets for all the food packages. Thus, people can get to know about the items they eat. To conclude, many people are not able to maintain a proper diet. There could be several reasons for this problem. However, if strict laws are imposed on unhealthy items can reduce this issue.