Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.

Nowadays, many individuals claim that creative artists should have freedom of speech of their ideas (words, pictures, music or films). I totally disagree with this opinion, such as regulations may lead to misinformation, conflicts and even deaths. To begin with, influencers that will be allowed to speak everything might say unchecked information and spread hoaxes all over the world. For instance, popular internet influencer Logan Paul a hero of millions of young majorities said, that aliens are controlling the world without any relevant evidence. Moreover, thousands of people would believe him, creating a big community of disinformed people. As a result, politics will have to spend tons of money to fix that trouble and prove these statements untrue. Secondly, allowing idols to speak everything that they want might create a conflict between citizens or even nations. For example, many musician artists can include words about wars, families destroying etcetera, also affecting the listener's well-being. Consequently, it could make the listeners more aggressive in the family or to some nations in future and create conflict between each other. Secondly, if people are allowed to post any picture they want, many children will be able to see naked photos, photos of giants that were building the pyramids, conspiracy theories, fake political photos and other similar things. Recently, one popular England Twitch streamer mentioned and showed photos oftaking taking drugs many times, and young society also would have tried it. In conclusion, most artists are allowed to say whatever they want, so the government should a law regulation to limit them and say only with relevant arguments..