“Cyclist and car drivers sharing the same roads causes some problems” What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them

In this contemporary society, human living standards are improved significantly as well as human rights. However, there remains a controversial topic about whether cyclists and car drivers share the same roads. This outstanding matter surely leads to serious consequences but it can solved completely with some following mentioned measures To begin with, as a matter of fact, a variety of potential risks can be caused not only by cyclists but also by car drivers. Firstly, long-term traffic jams in crowded cities may happen, since the speeds of a car and a bicycle are built differently. Clearly, in a road full of cars, if a large number of cars suddenly ride in the street, the car itself must slow down and this phenomenon may intensively stack up huge cars behind. Therefore, a large amount of time has to be spent. Moreover, the higher the amount of transport appeared in the road, the higher the percentage of traffic accidents. It is seen that motorbike drivers usually dominate the centre of the road due to the small size of the vehicles. However, the car's vision when accelerating is obscured and the driver’s eye can’t get used to the object that moves at an excessively distinct speed. Consequently, a lot of unconscious disasters happened, especially on the highway. On the other hand, the solution is needed related to infrastructures and driving rules. The first action is that the government should consider building a separate land for only a cycle by using fences or specific cones to prevent these vehicles from dominating that lane. Moreover, awareness when driving is needed to focus more on not only the government but also every individual. Certainly, the government must enact laws which can prevent lawbreakers and also put more caution on congested roads. Citizens also pay more attention to driving and remember the life cost they will be paid. In conclusion, the statement that cyclists and car drivers share the same roads definitely causes at least 2 serious problems which are traffic accidents and traffic congestion. To solve them, we need both the government's and society's contributions.