In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Population growth in the cities and megalopolises has become one of the widely discussed issues nowadays. Rustic people leave their homes and go to cities in some of the countries, and due to that fact community in the rural areas is reducing. Countries without rural population and culture cannot have good economic development and provide adequate services only in the cities. It can be understandable that food, textile and cultural places are located in the rural regions which have become an essential part of our life. The further examination of the development and the factors responsible for the worldwide economics will be discussed. One of the main causes of movement to cities is undeveloped economies and poor infrastructures. It is the result of the only government control over the cities initially, and after that regions. The most important seems the life of the rural people and their social welfare, nevertheless they cannot study, receive a high education and work in highly-paid positions. People are moving to developed areas due to that, such as educational opportunities, employment and social services. Namely, a high school graduate who live in rural part of Armenia, will move to Yerevan and qualify their education, used in their later life. Basically, they will need to stay somewhere and work for their own outcomes. On the other hand, if everyone from those states arrive in the cities, then the cities cannot supply with enough electricity, water and gas to everyone. Cities will become crowded and native residents will lose their jobs and why not their identity. Consequently, all rural workplaces, fabrics and factories will be closed and destroyed. Moreover, countries economically will get ruined, similarly, food and fabric supplies will reduce in high demand. For instance, many factories, facilities will be closed soon if that trend grows and people who live in Perm, Russia will leave their homes due to jobless life.(unemployment) Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to a conclusion that the development is negative. So it would not be surprising to see some deserted (abandoned)parts of the countries in the near future. However, administrations of rural states can solve those problems, providing their citizens with infrastructure solutions, health care needs, education systems and other unsatisfied social problems that can lead to a tremendous number of jobs, resources and social mobility.