In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? It is known fact that cities urbanization happens in many countries around the world. The population in the villages and small towns reduces while the number of people living in big cities raises every year. In my opinion the urbanization of cities brings negative impact on development and level of people life There are many cities around the world where population overgrew 10 million of people, while small towns and villages have dissapeared. Mostry this happens in developing countries where people are moving to big cities with hope to find better income and provide for their families. The main reason for the urbanization is economical crises when people in villages, for example who work in agriculture, left without support from goverment and cannot continue their buiseness. This leads to reduction of agricultural production in the country and significant rise of prices of products. Moreover grouth of city population results on high demands of accomodation, increases stress level and this can result in criminal situation getting worse. Another significant negative impact urbanization has on the enviroment. Huge population of people in big city increases amount of transport used daily, this affects the level of noise polution and polution from usage of fossil fuels. The air in most big cities around the world is not healthy for people and animals, it is contaminated from all the factories and transport. In conclusion I believe that enormous huge cities has more negative impact on economy and government needs to find the ways to make it attractive for people to move from cities to villages in order to improve agricultural production.