Some people think that secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects; but others believe that it is a waste of their valuable study time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In an international age, some people have believed that the multinational news should be a subject for students who study in secondary schools. And yet other adults have thought that students should spend more time on their academic learning. Therefore, in my essay, I will discuss these two views and give my own opinions. On the one hand, the biggest benefit of multinational reports becoming a subject in secondary schools is that it could help teenagers expand their kens. To be specific, this subject might help them gain various knowledge from different countries. In addition, young people could develop their international vision. For example, students who study in secondary schools could learn some theories of other subjects by reading and studying studying global messages, such as history, and geography, as critical thinking. Moreover, this subject encourages teenagers to use various methods and different aspects to analyze questions. On the other hand, Opponents believe that teenagers who study in secondary schools should spend more time on their professional subjects, rather than studying global data. Because these main subjects supply the most basic education and skills for students professional development. Such as mathematics, science and social studies. In my opinion, for students ’ development in the future, studying international statements should become a subject in secondary schools, however it might create more stress and occupies time of learning other subjects. In conclusion, young people will have an international vision by studying the news from every country. Additionally, it has a better effect on student's development, and yet it could occupy more time. Therefore I think that creating a subject about studying the news is very important.