Some people think that secondary school students should study international news as one of their subjects; but others believe that it is a waste of their valuable study time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In an international age, some people have believed that multinational news should be a subject for students who study in secondary schools. And yet other adults have thought that students should spend more time on their academic learning. Therefore, in my essay, I will discuss these two views and give my own opinions. On the one hand, the biggest benefit of multinational reports becoming a subject in secondary schools is that it could help teenagers expand their kens. To be specific, this subject might help them gain various knowledge from different countries. In addition, young people could develop their international vision. For example, students who study in secondary schools could learn some theories of other subjects by reading and studying global messages, such as history, geography, as well as critical thinking. Moreover, this subject encourages teenagers to use various methods and different aspects to analyze questions. On the other hand, many opponents argue that studying the global data to become a subject in schools is unnecessary, and it wastes time to study other main subjects. They believe that teenagers who study in secondary schools should spend more time on their professional subjects, rather than studying the global data. Because these main subjects supply the most basic educations and skills for students a professional development. Such as mathematics, science and social studies. In my opinion, for students ’ development of the future, studying international statements should becomes a subject in secondary schools, however it might create more stress and occupies time of learning other subjects. In conclusion, young people will have an international vision by studying the news from every country. Additionally, it has a better effect on students development, and yet it could occupy more time. Therefore I think that creating a subject about studying the news is very important.