Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are individuals who support working the same job for their whole life, while others think that people need to change their work for the well-being of society. This essay discusses both perspectives and subsequently, I explain my own idea. Supporters of working the same duty believe that workers gain strong and deep expertise, specialized skills, and a good understanding of their field. In fact, employees are more successful and become professionals who work only one job. In addition, advocates highlight the benefits of job stability, such as having income, and familiarity with work routines. They set routines for their life without changing, and every day is similar to each other and they do the same duty so they take the same salary. On the other hand perspectives of other job lives think that it is essential to be outgoing with others. Because they meet a variety of CEOS and people, their worldview increases day by day. Furthermore, it is often said that changing the working environment, may help to be able to solve some problems in different situations. They assert that changing the type of job allows individuals to gain new skills, and expand their knowledge base. In conclusion, working steadily and changeable jobs are crucial for becoming a good employee. Doing a variety of work is the key to achieving and improving quality lifestyles.