Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Tourist is one source of many country ecnomic, Howeover, There are most of countries started to develop it and bulid the facilites that can helped to attract visters,In this essay I will discuss the contribute of Tourism in imporove citizen life. firs of all,there are some countries which only have this source to live, we can sayb for example. Labonon is dependent on tourism for it is ecnomic, because it has awasome nature that makes many of vister want to see it, that can has alot of benefits in both for individuals in society and relate to country income. Morever that, can make mixing of people from different places and learn and exchang the ideas from ech other, As results, that will be avarity of culture can invinted a new things instance, there will be differ restaurants like, India, or Italy withe catgoreys category od cozen, Furthermore, communication with others from another countries can build relationships that will developes develops life in many filad, like bussines or shopping.But that is not mean it is not have the bad said it also, have like lack in relationships with the new habbits and differ relagions relations that can make influnce influences in society. Finally, In my opinion the benefits of Tourism are over the oppisite impact and the government should incourage the advetisments to visting their places that can improvement the life and has agood effect in individuals and country.