Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It is clear that participation in social voluntary activities is enjoyable for everyone. Part of papulation think that humanitarian activities must be included in school curriculum compulsorily. Although attending in such activities leads to some advantages for students, I personally believe that this should not be obligatory in school courses. On the on hand, students can achieve some benefits by taking part in unpaid social actions. Firstly, they will promote their skills and be more aware of what occurs around them. For instance, youngsters who they help others to build a home for deprived individuals will more familiar with problems in their neighborhoods. Secondly, school girls and boys will learn and teach some environmental issues. For example, children by voluntary planting trees or collecting non-biogradeable rubbish in their vicinity during their free time can be a good role model for current and subsequent generations. On the other hand, experiences show that restriction and compulsion on children not only reach to desire result, but also lead to more obstinacy in them. In addition, if children have to do projects without any wage, they will presumably become bully during their adulthood. Therefore, it is better to teach the pupils what the benefits of this type of activities are and then allow them to have an optional select in this case. Thus, all of the participants who work for charity and other similar un-paid activities are more passionate and full of motivation and as a result, everything will go beyond expectations in this cases. To sum up, while some individuals think schools have to force pupils to do some unsalaried social actions, in my opinion, individuals should have elective decision for doing such activities.