Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

While languages are the most significant way for communications, many of them are becoming extinct yearly. Some individuals opine that fewer dialects can lead to convenient life for nations. I totally disagree with this statement and I think that it has some detrimental effects on societies. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that language is an important part of culture of each generation. Therefore, by vanishing every dialect in each region, a significant part of its culture also will vanish. As a useful example, Iran is a country with diverse local dialects in its different neighborhoods. In the last two decades, many of Iranian prefer to use Persian in order to communicate with their children and others. Unfortunately, by following this trend so many of local music, manners and books will die out in the near future. On the other hand, the tourism industry will face with serious damages as so many of native tongues are disappearing. To explain further, there are some strange languages in Brazil, Colombia, Russia, Spain, Mexico and other parts of the world that many tourists are very interesting to visit people who speak in them. In addition, everyone know that accurate expressing of individual's emotions and feelings is impossible without using their native dialect. Therefore, in the event that an accent become extinct, population who speak in it cannot have a deep connection with non-natives. To conclusion, although a part of people claim that life with fewer languages will be easier, I personally believe that tongues are an inseparable part of every generation’s culture and we must preserve them obsessively.