Some people state that schools should have a social responsibility to encourage children not to eat junk food. Others believe that parents should take responsibility for their children's eating habits. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

These days many kids are eating junk food. So, some people think that the schools should teach the children about risks of junk food, while others believe that the parents have the biggest role and they should teach their children about the unhealthy food. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, the kids see their parents as a role model and learn many things from them, which make the parents the most important source for their children. For example, if the parents was eating a lot of unhealthy food the kids will copying them, and if the parents teach their kids about dangers of junk food the kid will understand the problem because they see their parents. So that why some people think that the parents should take the responsibility. In the other hand, some may think that school is the second house for the children, so they should take the responsibility and teach the kids about the risks of junk food, to illustrate, the kids in general they influenced by society, so if the school make an event for health food and the eating bad habits, they should give the kids lessons about how they transition from unhealthy food for a healthy food and good habits. For instance, they set a day for the children to bring a healthy breakfast and shere it with their friends. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that both the parents and schools should take responsibility for the kids bad habits.