For countries, importantparts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be mande as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree.

In this technological world, specified subjects that are reading, writing and mathematics are vital for students as well as including computer skills. These technical skills play an important role in this society. A proportion of people believe that computer subjects need to be added with the other three. I completely agree with this statement. This essay is going to provide some valuable reasons why it is needed. On one hand, firstly, computer skills should be added to the existing list, Because it helps to get a good job for students in the near future. For example, if he or she studies this skill to enlarge their technical knowledge they can be placed in a big software industry. Secondly, they need to be aware of some basic technical operations in the system. If they want to find any information related to their textbooks, they can easily search for those kinds of data on websites like Google and yahoo. For these reasons, it ought to join as a fourth subject. secondly On the other hand, moreover,the Computer provides knowledge about the system languages are very useful to run their own software business. For example, students can create their own webpage or project to sell it to other corporate industries to earn money. Thirdly, In future, all the subjects and work will be computerized. If people are good at computer related work, they will help to get a valuable job in the upcoming days. These are the reasons why it will need to be juxtaposed to other main majors. To sum up, I strongly agree with the topic. Because it provides more benefits to youngsters that are able to gain knowledge about textbooks online and grab a job or start up their independent company.