Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 205 words.

It is true that many Students going to university prefer learning extra subjects with subjects that they chose for getting a qualification others think that it is necessary to concentrate on main subjects and learning of secondary subjects is not needed. While preparing in the important subjects for going to future work plays a big role, I believe that other subjects can also have benefits for individuals. There are some advantages of studying a lot of subjects. To begin with, learning only main subjects can become boring for students. Subjects, such as maths, physics, chemistry and other sciences with each time start to be difficult for University students because there are a lot of aspects like analyzing the process, doing research which have got a large impact to people's brain. Moreover, if extra subjects are not necessary in qualification, they can be useful in other daily routines. Some subjects like art or technologies will help individuals illuminate, for example, the future house or build something. In result, person can achieve all his goals. However, there are some negative sides of addition some subjects. One of these is that students’ timetable gets to be activity - filld field and they haven't got free time for their hobbies and other things. Consequently, they will be tired. After this, studying extra subjects is not appropriate for people who cannot collect all knowledges in their mind. During the university exams, they can forget something important. because with their timetable time for preparing to test with less. So, sometimes studying secondary subjects can be waste of time. To sum up, adding extra lessons will is good variant for gain some new knowledges, but, on the other hand. it can have negative effect to future iob of individual.