Many manufactured food and drink contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the eatables like food and beverages are made rep of high Jamaint of Suga lan load to health issue. Alternatively, estabiles made of high cost will motivate people to eat less sugar. In my point of view I stoungly disagree that rising high fried sugar products will affect health of human beings. Sulizquently, duger present in natival native fruits does not cause any Side Effects. Furthermore, the sugar crystals ale polited wing chemicals like Sulphur also lead to destion of human lives. At present research Bays the 70 percentage of the people are diagnosed with diabetes even small age groups like infant and children ale affected with diabeter. For instance One of my niece los to have costly chocolates after which results in delaying of tooth On the other hand, major food available in the market al ale Suger related products. If the product manufactured rising certain high dusadvantage. For example, Cost Sugar also have in two couser caster. which to the Survey people coming renders the age of more likeli 26 and 27 are get cancerulich is a life I threatening disease. one of the added advantage is it changes the buying behaviour of the individual To conclude this there are lot of disadvantages are associated with Sugary products. It paves the way for harmful disease. one of the advantage is by selling high priced eatables will change the mind set of purchasing people.