Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others , however, believe that boys and girls would benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

School play an essential role in child's development. The topic whether boys and girls should be taught in seprate schools or mixed school has been a significant debate for years. Some people think that it is best to educate both genders in single-sex schools while others argue that co-education will benefical for them. This essay will further elaborate both perspectives before offering my opinion on this matter. To begin with, Single-sex schools plays vital role in better performance. In other words, if children educate Change the form of the verb educated show examples in separate school than it reduce the distraction and leads to better performance in academics. Secondly, Students can focus more in study rather than other activities such as personal grooming and impress the other people. Not only this, pupils learn discipline as well as they follow the rules. Moreover, both the genders can achieve their goals easily as there is no distraction and their only focus is academic performance. On the other hand, some advocates believe that educating girls and boys in same school helps not only in academics but in real life too. For instance, if boys and girls be taught in same schools they develop better understanding for one another and it will eventually help them in real life such as marital situation and even in buisness. Furthermore, Co-education is also help in personal grooming as students care abot their appearance. In addition, both the genders learn to respect each other and try to co-exist in such enviroment environments. Due to educating in same school students become more confident while communicating with eachother. For example, recent study shows that students who studying Change the form of the verb study show examples in mix schools are more comfertable with opposite gender to communicate than the student who studying in single-sex school. To conclude, There is ongoing debate whether boys and girls should be taught in same school or separate school. some people argue that same school help them to better understand opposite gender while single-sex school help them focus on study more without any disturbance. In my opinion, co-eduaction will beneficial for both the genders as they can learn to co-exist and it evntually help them in real life too.