Nowadays people are spending more time away from their homes becaus ethey spend longer time in their workplace.Discuss the advnatages and disadvantages

Nowadays, Work has become an essential part of every human's daily life due to its importance in financial security. In this modern era, individual has to live far away from their homes due to their work schedules. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the above statement. To begin with, work is significant for a person if he or she is looking for a career progression. If they live in a countryside the oppurtunity which they are getting will be less than that of urban area. Hence, the people started to move from rural to city due to their sharp aim to become an acheiver archiver in related to their job. For instance, a person who is graduated in IT will find difficulty to get a work in countryside whereas cities offers a number of oppurtunities for them. In addition to that financial security matters most, due to the increased living expenditure people are forced to move from their village. Neverthless, leaving the home for a job will not always beneficial for a person in terms of work -life balance. It is important to spend time with the family for a healthy mental well-being and also to maintain a good relationship with family and friends. For example, an individual who works far from home may not be able to attend family functions due to their busy schedules. Moreover, leaving the parents alone at home can cause them a burden to carryout the work in the houses due to their age and declining health. To conclude. many people live far away from their own homes due to their work,which can help them in their career development and also provides economic stability. However, which can causes the parents to be alone at home at their old ages also, it affects the good family relationships.