More and more people are using a lot of online languages translation apps. Are there more advantages or more disadvantages of such services.

Modern technology and internet made a variety of things possible, for instance, language translation apps. The pros and cons to of this digital are often argued by few masses. In this essay, both the aspects will be drawn with relative examples. To begin with, language decoder displays made visitors life easy. To add more, when a person is travelling from one nation to another for vacation or for some business purposes, due to language barrier, they were not able to understand somethings. For instance, if a person is ordering food in a restaurant, if he or she is not familiar with the language, he or she cannot say anything expect showing picture or doing some hand gestures. On the contrary, these kind of displays made humans dependent on them. Moreover, in ancient times, people used to learn new languages, which enhance their knowledge towards their culture simultaneously. Some study suggests that before more than 70 percent of people were bilingual as compared to present. To sum up, every coin has two sides. Invention is always made for beneficial purposes, it's upon us how to use it.