Eating too much of sugar is harmful for health. Some people think it is government's responsibility to limit people's sugar consumption while others think it is individual's responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Consuming sugar above the body's limit is unhealthy. Some individuals believe that government organisations have to take action to set the boundaries for using carbohydrates while others believe it is the responsibility of the consumer to organise themselves. In this, essay I will provide my points of view on both perspectives. Nowadays, we all are living in the modern era where every culture and lifestyle slightly changed thus refers to the illustration of evolution and development in our society. It is an undeniable fact that sugar is the most common ingredient for cooking thus, we consume carbohydrates in daily life. The topic that many people arguing about at the moment is the overload absorption of glucose in our body. It is one of the huge issues that we need to fix urgently, hence, many citizens blame the government for taking the responsibility to limit the use of sugar. From my perspective, I think that it is a great idea for the government to set the borders nonetheless, this might not be efficient. As I am a younger generation, who loves eating sweets I must accept the outcome of my actions. Too much sweetness significantly ruined our bodies subsequently, I tried to reduce the amount of carbohydrates in everything. The results were way better than consuming over the limit therefore, I think that it could be more effective if we set the maximum for ourselves. Alternatively, this could be done easier than waiting for the organisation to take action, we should do everything that prevents and protects our life from diabetes. Considering the perspective of both provided statements, I genuinely appreciated all ideas. Nevertheless, it is more efficient for many people to set themselves the maximum usage of sugars. I think it is way better than just waiting for others to help us, we should love and appreciate our life at all costs.