Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours,and they feel more stressed out than before. *What are the reasons for stress at the workplace? *What can employers do to make their employees's life easier?

It is true that nowadays the majority of human work times increased, and human beings feel more and more stressed than in the past. Overall, I would hope this trouble, because there are many bad situations with people’s health, which are caused by working a lot of office hours. There are several arguments as to why they feel stressed at the workplace. The main reasons are concentrating on only one thing, and being so tired, furthermore, there might be problems with a low salary. In other words, workers should sit in one place from 8,9 a. m. until approximately 5,6 p. m. and just work without any kinds of activities and moving. For instance, in Kazakhstan office craftsmen work from morning until evening, moreover, the salaries are not so good. So that's the reason why in the last year in Almaty a lot of workers left their jobs and felt very bad, more accurately under the weather. Consequently, if it continues in Kazakhstan might not be enough artisans. However, there are some solutions to this problem. Firstly, employers have to cut office worker’s hours. It might be from 8 a. m until 3 or 4 a. m. Because they should give employees opportunities such as, do gym, study and so on. Secondly, the government should give them enough salary to live as much as they work,because in a lot of,places the salaries of the proletariat are very low. According to the statistics for 2022 year in Kazakhstan, one of the lowest salaries had people who had worked the longest hours. There were humans such as office working people and so on. Therefore, if the government takes it into their own hands, it might be solved. In conclusion, there were problems and solutions, which might be very useful for someone. Furthermore, I would recommend to the government starting from little towns. Because there is not enough attention from the states.