Some countries are struggling with increases in crime rates. Some believed that having more police on the streets is the best way to reduce and combat crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Crime starts to become a major problem for countries to deal with. Some people argued that having more police forces on the public places best things to do as country for reduce crime rate. I totaly disagree with that view because crime is the last step of the process and we have better action to do prevent it before happen. In my opinion, tracking people who has a potential to involved crime such as suicede bombing and mass shooting more promising way to reduce that kinds of action. Criminals use electronic devices for collecting informations before take action to preparing bomb or learn detail about crime sciene science. If intelligent services developed tools for find that people from keywords and follow in detail after filtration can easily help them to find criminals. Also, they will use internet for order tools, such as gun, knife, and explosive chemical, that involved crime and following that online orders another alternative to seperate criminals from society and follow them closely. On the other hand, strict laws most effective ways to deals with actions that disrupt society peace. If people knows from their early ages when they do something harmful to another person, government will punish them with high tickets or send them to jail for long years they won't attempt any anormal behavioural action. This put responsibility for both law makers and educational department of government. In that way, they can build society with low crime rate. In conclusion, I strongly believe that if we want to reduce crime in society, we should focus on more pre- crime actions such as track people and put strong laws to against crime. Other strategies don't help to maintain society with low crime rate.