Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

One of the discussed issues nowadays is that the students that choose science lessons are not enough. It is undeniable that science become an essential part of our life. In this essay, I will explain some reasons and effects on society. One of the main causes of this is that people think science is something hard to understand. It is a result of, students before high education, when they study in school, do not exactly catch science or it because of their teacher that was not teach them better and clearly. The second cause in my view they have all the things that they need. For example, TV, smartphones and another kind of technology make their life easier. They never thought about if scientists will decrease and we do not have people to replace scientists who working now, all our convenience will be over. The first effect will be that society will stop moving. In our modern time technology is all, we use in all cases, like for study, payment and other things, and if science stops, will stop technology, that lead to stop our society. Furthermore, effects will affect our nature. We now have a lot of technological tools, that people use to water trees and other flowers. Therefore, it will be hard to change these tools in little time. Having weighed all mentioned, we can come to conclusion that we need to increase interest in science for students. So it will be not surprising if society will have a big change in the future.