Some people believe that employers should NOT be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days we see a large number of employees dressed in what their employers want because of the system of the place they work in. So, some people think that employees should be dressed according to what the system says, while others believe that no matter what you dress, the most important thing is your quality of work. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, in this,world a lot of companies and stores or any other place are concerned about what their employees dress while they work, ignore what if the quality of work is good or bad. For example, waitresses mostly have robes for work and it is necessary to wear them because it is cleaner. So, that is why some think that employers must be concerned about how they're dressed. On the other hand, some people believe that it does not matter what you wear, as long as you wear something that fits with the place that you work with, but the most important thing is your hard work, many places for work just focus on what employees wear, forgetting about if they doing well with there job or not. For you as a, company the most important point in work is the effort of employees to develop their work, you do not get any benefits if your employees dress well and their quality of work is bad. For instance, you can not hire an engineer man and just focus on his clothes and ignore completely the way he works,,, basically it is gonna be a disaster. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that both of quality of work and the way that employees dress are two important things, you can concerned about your employees what they wear but with a limit, and at the same time focus on their hard work.