Some people think that employers should ensure a pleasant working environment so that workers feel valued and will therefore work hard. Others feel that employers should be stricter with employees and monitor them closely to ensure they work hard. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this dynamic era,there is a hot debate on ensuring the environment for staff.A segment of society reckons that administrators should ensure friendly working surroundings,others enterperinours believe that ensuring strict surroundings can boost employer's working capability.As far as my opinion is concerned, I would prefer a challenging environment for staff. To begin with,proponents of the first idea believed that cooperation should confirm satisfying conditions to staff for their personal comfort.As, it is assumed that providing agreeable conditions enlarges overall cooperation efficiencies. Furthermore, allowing pleasant habitat makes home conditions, where workers try their best to work hard for their administrations.To illustrate, the revealed truth behind Amazon's success is they are providing pleasurable conditions to their operators. On the other hand, other enterperinours believed that promising severe conditions can increase member of staff work.Giving daily talks, and targets improves staff focus on their work which would increase their capability efforts, and as a result, more outcomes will come. Additionally,they will not waste time while working hours it can also make staff punctual,cooperative and hard worker. For instance, an experiment was done by neuroscientists who assumed that ensuring challenges to the human brain can provide righteous conditions to master the art of pressure handling,focusing and working smart. To summarise, the issue of working habitat for working always disputes various debates.Both ideas have valid constructive effects however, providing strict conditions can increase overall workers' performance.