Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that authorities have to ban hazardous activities,yet others believe people should have freedom to do any sport.There are several reasons why governements should restrict dangerous exercise,but also a few causes regarding people having the right to choose whatever sport to practice. Shedding a light on governments disallowing risky activities, it is an important topic to discuss. To start with, one of the main reasons behind restraining harmful sports is safety. To clarify, high-risk physical activities can lead to several severe injuries and needless deaths. Additionally, families of the athlete are always worried and on their nerves when they perform. Consequently, some people think it has to be prohibited. On the other hand, part of the society thinks that each individual should feel free to do any sport. Firstly, some people love experiencing new challenges and exploring their strengths through risky activities.To simplify, unpredictable activities improve stress tolerance and increases confidence. Moreover, threatening sports can be practiced with professional supervision maintaining all safety measures. Hence, this will decrease chances of injuries. In a nutshell, There are multiple causes why governments should restrict dangerous activities, yet we can not ignore the importance of people having the freedom to choose what activity to practice. I believe that everyone must be able to decide what to do as it improves decision-making skills as well as developing personalities.