Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects.But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or find the most interesting.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The school education system is the major pillar to to create the balance person. However, there is a argument about studying school curriculum, a part of the community believe,that pupils should give their attention for the whole subjects areas, and others debates, that the students should identify their own likings in the syllebus, and concentrate to those areas. Here, I strongly believe, that teenagers should focus about complete subject area because it is impossible to reach to the final exam destinations without complete knowledge. Even though, youngsters could make a decision about their majorings as per their own wish. On the one hand, nowadays, the primary and tertiary educational systems are consisted with numorous contents due to this reason,students, who are willing to complete high studies, it is mandatory to study fully subjects areas, otherwise they would not eligible to pass the examinations. For instance, Sinhala language and mathematics are the critical subjects in Sri Lankan ordinary level examination because if some one fails these subjects,which is caused to fail the examination totally. Therefore, the balance educational attention is the paramount for fullfilling the future targets. On the other hand, personal favouration is the undeniable motivation factor for any human owing to this reason, student who has a talent and liking about some specific area could change his complete life positively. For example, there are many number of nobel price holders, who failed in the schooling system,but they could reach their life goals through the specific curriculam even though this kind of people are very few in the earth,majority of the young people end their education due to unbalance study pattern. In conclusion, as the responsible citizens,everyone should encourage young generation to adopt to the balance learning works. Otherwise,which will be effect on their sustainable future inversly.