Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information , such as their hobbies and interests , and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful . Others disagree Discuss both views and give your own opnions.

At present, Personal Information is quite essential for working opportunities. Furthermore, they can be considered by an entrepreneur's organization. For instance,if a woman has experience in python-writing for 5 years, the boss can make a decision easily. Hence, he or she immediately permits her to work in this field. However, some data of workers are necessary for application; their status, hobbies,and interests are their confidential privacy. The changes could make them decide the choice, giving their comfort zone. The labourer's abilities are one of the qualifications. Gender, age, education, and behaviour- 4 main properties are crucial basic testimonies to begin the work. While, the interviewer has to answer own status, background, and fun, these sources remind the employer remind his or her decision to apply for the salary employee. Nonetheless, these private can interfere with the safe zone of workers, they also make the workers feel pressure during the time. The labourers have a variety of leisure activities regardless of their degree of jobs, the factors shouldn't be the issues of their weaknesses or their aptitude to do the assignments. The salaries don't depend on their mindset of avocation but depend on their intentions for work. If they pay attention to finishing the tasks, they will get high incomes and additional commissions. Alternatively, if they have experience in accounting for 10 years, they can also upgrade their profits. Moreover, the most important thing is their manners; they react to co-workers, clients, and employers equally. Their viewpoints are active so others respect them. Outside organizations improve their personalities. Thus, their basic family, speciality, and interests are only small factors to affect their working experiences. They are not impacted on their futures. In conclusion, everywhere want good people in their communities. As a result, villains have poor opportunities to do business. In my opinion, we should implant the pupils with good behaviour.