Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some jobs prefer their workers wear formal clothes. While other duity believe that employee good work are more important rather than the way they dress. I believe that apperance and quailty of work both matter equally. On the one hand, some jobs looking for a perfection apperance when they hire employee. This is because they think that the look of the employee can create a perfect atmosphere in the work. Moreover, they think that the client well be attracted to the beauty of the workers. For instance, stc Bahrain they always hire employess who are good looking. Moreover, the look of the employee attracted the client and they are more interested to chat with the customer service. I think apperance appearances are important but also quality of work are valuable. However, in this point of view the client will be happy chatting with a beautiful workers, but it will end up miserable when they saw the result of work. On the other hand, other duity believe that employee will waste their time, if they care about their apperance. Instead, they give their effort completing tasks on time with a perfection results. For example, Limefish Advertising agency their work is significant. Moreover, they are the fastest agency who create branding and promotional videos in just three days. However, when I went to their agency seeking for job, I realized that the apperance of their employess were horrible. I believe that the look of the worker are very important equal to their quality of work. To conclude, although the view differ concerning apperance and good work. I would argue that both views should be eually really important for any organization.