Information technology enables many People to do thier work. Outside their workplace . Do benifits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that internet technology has provide great benefits for employees to have distance working. Although it has huge benefits, I think, it also has some drawbacks in terms of the quality and how they maintain their relationship among themthe employees. One of the biggest benefits of working remotely is in time management. Mostly, people choose working from home because it allows them to complete tackle several daily choresjobs in a day while keeping their eyes on the main work responsibility one. For example, this case women have a tendency to do house work such as cooking, laundry or playing with their kids if the task is just to report or attend online meetings. This is why people like to work from home because they still have more spare time to do other regular choresjobs. Despite these advantages, it is believed that there might be some detrimental effects of by doing this kind of methodjob. Firstly, there will be a lack of ability in their working qualities which is they will put less effort such as needing long hours to finish their job even the simple one. Secondly, they do not have real communication with their colleagues and it will decrease their social relationship bonding. Obviously, working out of the regular place has other negative aspects, thus it is better to keep the regular working environment alive as usual. To conclude, working outside of the office allows people to manage their time according to their own schedule. However, it probably lowers their quality because they work while doing other things and could not focus on their task