With the help of the Internet and television many people are becoming famous. Is this a positive or a negative trend?

In this modern and digital era, many individuals become celebrities by posting videos on Youtube and participating in reality shows on Television. In my perspective, this is definitely a positive development to become popular and succeed in carees career prospective. To commence with, television and socia media platforms are the best platforms to showcase talents and skills. For instance, Every day many youngsters and adults get fame by posting their dancing or music videos. Also, many artists perform in different television shows and impress audiences by their acting skills. Moreover, in today's time, younger generations follow celebrities and sports personalities and make them their rolemodels to become successfull in life. In addition, many individuals not only recognize in society but also living a higher standard and luxurious life. On the other hand, celebrities can not live like a normal citizen. Followers and medias are always interrupted their personal lives. Furthermore, sometimes many celebrities or famous personalities have to become victims of critics or other people by makeing inappropriate statements or comments on social media. Thus, sometimes fame and glory will compromise privacy and negatively impact on personal life and relationships. In conclusion, interenet and televisions are the best and the coolest ways to get fame and become popular.