In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with other people (family, friends, colleagues) are more important than anything else. Issues such as work and wealth take second place

Presently, living happily and good social are highlighted by many people throughout the world, following by work and money. Everyone want to be happy more than anything then they need to find something to make them happy in everyday. I strongly believe with this statement and I will show my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with happiness in the life, we cannot deny that we do not want to happy in their life. Everyone always find the reason for living as well as they find happiness in every day. Each people have different thing to make them enjoy such as eating favorite food, listening favorite song and other personal happiness. They are the most essential because they are the easiest things to make you always feel good. Also, good relationship is important for everyone, the reason is surrounding by no toxic people is the best way to be in fine social that make you are in happy mood too. Some people claim that work and wealth are important lesser two things before. How wealth important is money can buy anything you want. For example, if you have a lot of money, you can buy things that make you happier. Relate with work, if you are good at work you are paid many salary. Everyone can see many millionaire they always be happy and spend their money for make their self happy. In conclusion, happy is a mood that everyone want. Therefore, the main of joyful is personal happiness and relationships in reality. Second of the reason of joy is work and wealth. I agree it is true because everyone around the world be happy like these.