In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with other people (family, friends, colleagues) are more important than anything else. Issues such as work and wealth take second place.

Presently, living happily and having good social ….. is highlighted by many people throughout the world, followed by work and money. Everyone wants to be happy more than anything. So, they need to find something to make them happy in every day. I strongly believe in this statement and I will show my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, happiness in life, we cannot deny that we do not want to be happy in our lives. Everyone always finds a reason for living as well as they find happiness every day. Each person has a different thing to make them enjoy such as eating their favorite food, listening to their favorite songs and other personal happiness. They are the most essential because they are the easiest things to make you always feel good. Also, good relationship is important for everyone, the reason is being surrounded by no toxic people is the best way to be in a fine social that puts you in a happy mood too. Some people claim that work and wealth are important lesser than two things before. How wealth important is money can buy anything you want. For example, if you have a lot of money, you can buy things that make you happier. Related to work, if you are good at work you are paid many salary. Everyone can see many millionaires they are always happy and spend their money to make themselves happy. In conclusion, happiness is a mood that everyone wants. Therefore, the main of joy is personal happiness and relationships in reality. Second, the reasons of joy are work and wealth. I agree it is true because everyone around the world is happy.