Being a celebrity– such as a film star or singer – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Almost every single person in society is willing to be known by the public. They think being a high-profile member of the community leads to a lot of advantages, however, some people argue that there are also disadvantages. I reckon its merits overweight demerits. With regard to the benefits, those who are well-known in the nation are likely be a constructive person in society. They are able to impress the community as well as the government. For example, when the occassion arises to support the poors, the celebrities play an effective role to level up the public awareness. Moreover, they own a huge audience besides the media support. Therefore, they can manage to publices voice of the presure groups regarding to the problems in the nation. On the other hand, when it comes to the drawbacks, I should put the privacy first. For instance, when celebrities shows up at a public place such as a cafe, a bunch of teenagers are highly likely to turn to them for a signature or a selfie. Although, their personal achievement is associated with the support of the nation and they are under an obligation to the public, unfortunately, the celebrities find this disorder conduct annoying. However, I believe this is part of their job, and should be ignored thanks to its financial profit. In conclusion, a high-profile person is able to make great contributions regarding to the community. However, there are also some minor side effects impacting their personal life. As a result, the advantages of popularity overcome its disadvantages.