Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport of their liking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I was born in Ahmedabad city which is located in Gujarat. I did my 10th in 2007 in the first class from Bapunagar municipal school and after that, I chose science stream and comp 12th in 2009 with the second class during my high school education I studied many subjects such as Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry from Sheth C L Hindi High School. Moreover, I enrolled in a diploma in computer engineering from 2009 to 2012 with a 6.56 CGPA from R. C. Technical Institute. I have start my work journey in Neva Data Solutions as a Data Entry Operator during my job I learned a lot of new things and skill in this field then after 2 years and 9 months one IT company give me chance to work with them and I begin my career with gradually and achieve success to become senior data entry operator. Additionally, my boss gave me another big post which was a team leader and I performed very well and increased my skills, therefore they gave me a new responsibility as senior team leader and I have performed well in my role I have learned some new qualities like how to increase revenue, how to build team, how to do business with different clients and in October 2022 I have left my job for better opportunity and join another company as a project manager from S K Consultancy as project manager. I have experience more than 10 years in Business Management.