Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is a common belief that studying in a conservative classroom environment with students is superior compared to remote learning at home. I believe, this approach is completely beneficial for learners because they can be more proactive, and dedicated to their subjects far away from distractive tools such as computers and laptops. During lectures in the classroom, students join subjects passively or intentially, therefore their environments will be interactive. Despite the fact that they have to join this ongoing learning process, they will be far away from their desktops. This means there are no technological devices around them to interrupt their learning sections. During pandemic, for example, some students preferred playing video games during the online classes to listening to their tutors. As a result, most of them failed to understand their subjects, and eventually their scores became falling down. Personally, classrooms might provide appropriate environments for being an interactive learner during lectures. Moreover, who are easily distracted because of their computers, will be protected from distraction in physical classes. From my perspective, sitting in the classroom with pupils provides opportunities for asking questions and learning better. If students learn their subjects better, it will be obvious that old-fashioned learning is still remarkable than new approaches. In conclusion, a part of people believe studying with the old-fashioned method of being in a classroom is more advantageous than distant learning at home. I agree with this belief because not only can it help students to be more active during their lessons, but they can be avoided from distractive devices such as their gaming computers or laptops.