Young people are often influenced in their behaviors by others in the same age group. Some argue that peer pressure is important while others feel it has distinct disadvantages. Do the disadvantages of peer pressure outweigh the advantages?

Most of the time young people is follower it can be positive or negative. it depends on community or society. Young kids frequently take their cues from peers their own age when it comes to behavior. while some contend that peer pressure is crucial, others believe it has drawback. This easy will be discuss in brief why others feel disadvantage of peer. Peer pressure is the important in community and society. As a human people are influencers but it has too first reflection in young kids. Most of the time they become influence by societies elder brothers. For example, we see in the community when any elder brother got successful in the life than he becomes mentors by his activity. However, a good team leader always a good mentor. By contrast bad manners also will have an enormous influence on society because his behavior is an example for peers, and it has a negative impact in the community. There is a strong dependence, if there is a respectful leader who smokes, more than fifty percent kids smoke is well. To conclude, starting from early age children are in society. They learn how to communicate with others. There are lot of drawback in