Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Some persons believe that organizations have to fit workout time during working hours. In my point of view, I do agree with this statement. Being fit and healthy one of the most important elements that can increases workers productivities and creativity at work. Firstly, workers spend most of their daily hours at work, sitting at their office which made them gaining weight and destroying their overall health. Furthermore, being unhealthy can effect their mental health like depression which causes less productivities. For instance, I work as motion graphic specialists at Bahrain TV. Most of my time I was sitting in the office designing logos. I gained 10 pounds in just one month. Moreover, I get depress and my productiviy slow down because of my mental health issues. Secondly, sitting all day at the office chair can kill staff creativity, and lower their fresh ideas. When it comes to creating new concepts, it needs from the employee to take a break and be active. For example, My sister work at google, they supply their work with a huge gym. Moreover, they force their employees to workout at the gym everyday. This made my sister being so creative and produce a top world advertisments. To conclude, I do believe that every organization need to have workout time. They should implementing a rule, that every worker have to workout in certain time at their office hours. At this point, every employee will produce the best work quality that will level up their workplace.