In many nations , only a minority of young people are willing to do unpaid community service .There are many arguments that shows many negative outcomes because of this problem and the best solution arein demand.

In today’s contemporary society, the world has been confronted with the escalation of the phenomenon in which very few juveniles are inclined to do unpaid community service. Thus this results in a plethora of consequences and this essay will provide the assessment of suggesting one of the best ways to solve those consequences. It is evident that it can be a harm for young individuals who unwillingly do unpaid community service. One driving problem is the amount of time it takes for young people to do those assignments since those who age under 16 are not mature enough to help the elderly work on renovation projects or teach younger students without adult supervision, which may also create extra tasks for the charities. In other words, teenagers who are taking courses in high school may lack time to do voluntary work. Also, the graduation exam is one of the most significant ambitions that most 12th grade students aim for after 12-year constant studying, especially while taking the official curriculum. In addition, it also leads to the potentially insensitive future generations of the society. It also becomes incumbent upon the government to oversee, not knowing the lack of label force. Thereby, addressing the declining engagement of young people in unpaid community service is imperative to mitigate the multitude of issues arising from this phenomenon. One of the solutions is incorporating unpaid community service into compulsory school curriculum. This approach not only helps schools incorporate a sense of civic responsibility and community engagement into student's mindset from an early age, but also effectively addresses the problems associated with the reluctance of young people to participate in unpaid community service, albeit a collective endeavor including all stakeholders to come up with an easier way to approach students is required. In conclusion, incorporating community service into the school curriculum is a promising solution to engage young people in unpaid service. Collaboration among stakeholders is key to its success, ultimately shaping a more socially responsible and engaged youth for a brighter future.