Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. Others, however, believe that people should be free to choose sports activities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are individuals who believe that risky games should be reduced, while others argue that to choose physical activities freely. This essay discuss both of views and subsequently present my own opinions on the matter. Supporters of the idea dangerous sports should be banned say that some of sport games leads to death, such as MMA, UFC, and escape games. In fact that aproximently 15% gamers die while sport fights every year. Additionally the risks activities like mountain climbing, motor racing, and base jumping are high levels of danger. Those sport games harmful for individual's health and safety. The danger spots cause to become invalids. On the other hand perspectives of people should be free to select sports activities think that freedom activities invite high mood events, interesting lifestyle, and motivate to lives. And they  say that banning dangerous sports would limited people's ability and reduce their hobbies, even it leads to becoming more isolated. In fact that about 70% males keen on to watch danger sports and playing them. In summary, banning dangerous sports and freedom activities are equally important for well-being and developing in society.  I prefer to reduce risks activities and provide safety lifestyles.