Some poeple say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in thie free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on thier own. ' Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

İt is known that every family growing to their chilren diffirent type. Some parents want to their chilren join to organazed group activiteis others are not. this essay will expline explore both organized group activities and free time. On the one hand, group activities so import to cheldren growing. İt mekes increase their relatationship relationships, ability and realiaze. That's why most of parents choucing the way. For example, my friand's son who is 12 years old, he was very shyne with other citizen then his father got a decision for his son and the boy started group games therapy. when the boy played his friand that loss shyning by day by, finnaly he overcome to the his caractery characters. On the other hand,we have to let children be free person in their free time. İt has positive site and negative side firstly, they may be get bored and live depressed because all childen not similer someone are strong other are not. Secondly, if thay may not be depresed, they will be strong people because they will learn how to occupy themselves on thier own. For instance, my leatly douther played everytimes alone and she has strongly scology psychology. it was be thanks to played alone, not need others friands. To sum up, the to way so important because bot is correct. İn my opinion we have to the bast way to according to children. Some chidren wan to play with friand because they can be happy with friands while games. Thay can learning a lot of things thanks to games.