Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, ather than to wor for a company or organisation. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

As a new trend, more people tend to work independantly rather than as part of an organisation. This issue brings some negative repercussions which i discuss about here in this essay and also nail down the causality of this tendency. To start with, self-employment is one of the most convenient ways of making money in modern word. Technological advancements, to be specific INTERNET, connects people, groups and diffrenet businesses easily result in more mico works and independent businesses. apart from that, self-employers have a privilage to work in more flixible time and in most of cases remotely. Contarary to emproyees employers and employment relationship, owners do not bear the bother of being on-time in the work place and deal with unpridictable reactions of their colleages and managers. Moreover, they do not have to pay extra taxes and mortgage payments. As a result, work independantly, brings numerous advantages in comparison with work for a company. While some reasons behind this tendency have been discussed previously, working independently can brings some negative consequences both for society and indeviduals. For instance when people get used to work at home or in a relatively more flexible time, they are less likey to persuade a strict roul in their routine this sometimes result in laziness and lack of motivation to get things done on-time. Aditionally, lack of interaction between colleagues and potential customers make freelance workers less likely forge a strong connection when it comes to serious events and representation. for instance, companies under crisises try to make wise decision and ask for help from their workforces and experts to tackle problems, whereas freelance workers undergo many hardships to make a best decision and they are more likely to fail. On the other hand companies can easily pay taxes and their income is normally measurable while self-reliant workers are less likey to help their societeis prosperity. In a nutshell, although solo workers feel more freedome and do not deal with unpridictable changes in a workplace or ever-changing rouls, they usually can not survive under challenging situation because the lack of critical thinking that is a chractristic features of office environment.