Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or antarctica . What are the benefits and disadvantages of people visiting there .

Travelling to different places is a hobby for many people, who love adventure. They always want to discover difficult and the hardest places like Antarctica or the Sahara desert. In my opinion, visiting that kind of area is not just a hobby of a traveller, It is also the reason for showing others how much courage they have. In this essay, I will discuss positive as well as negative views and try to explain why people like to see such kinds of beard areas. There are many benefits we can find to travelling in such a field. The main advantage is the invention of new ideas. A student who studies geography and biology can research their conditions and try to get possible results on how can humans survive in these unconditional areas and who can use their available natural resources. Another advantage is to building of a scientific research centre. Many countries try to reach this range and establish research like America, China, and Russia WHICH already operate space centres, however, they found the reason for global warming as well. On the other hand, we can also find some disadvantages. Firstly, chances of physical illness. Going to visit such kind of uncomfortable region always increases the chances of health problems. Too high and low temperatures are not acceptable to our bodies. Normal People can not go to the boiling and frozen point surface, however, they need to get training before going to this region. Secondly, the other disadvantage is the waste of money. A normal person who loves nature should go to hilly areas. Wild lovers can go to a jungle safari for fun and they enjoy it. Moreover, there is no reason to go to see the desert and ice, that is only a waste of money and time. In conclusion, people who want to study unusual nature should train first then they can go to visit these places. Nobody can go to these places to show off themself. Everyone likes to go there to feel proud of themself and test their real unconditional nature.