Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Do you agree or disagree with this point ?

As the 21st century unfolds, human beings have come to a knowledge economy; as a result, education plays a pivotal role in the advancement of society on a global scale. It is undoubted that education is a forceful instrument in order to instigate a transformative change. To my point of view, I totally concur that whether the world witnesses the positive transformation or not depends on the quality of education. To begin with, education poses a significant influence on individuals living in our world and assumes a crucial function in moulding civilization. It is obvious that by being well-educated, every individual can be able not only to gain knowledge so as to get a deeper insight into the world but also to be taught about morality. This means educated people will be inclined to complete themselves and be aware of the rights, obligations, equality and other social matters, which can be a direct catalyst for the advancement of communities and alleviate conflicts. Moreover, well-educated individuals will make a meaningful contribution to the development of society with the knowledge and soft skills they gain in the process of studying. From a social perspective, a developed education can stimulate economic expansion and foster innovation, ultimately leading to a swiftly processing society. Education provides countries that allocate resources to education with an effective labour market and the promotion of entrepreneurial activities. When a country has numerous educated citizens, a myriad of genius and talented people will be recognised and coached. For examples, once people realise the suitable fields become good at their jobs, productivity will be enhanced and more investment will appear, which results in the advent of cutting-edge technology and machines and the final outcome is the wealth of their nation. To sum up, the better the education is, the more developed and wealthier the countries are. Education has the capacity to empower people, foster tolerance and stimulate economic development and creativity