Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or did agree that good social skills are as important as a good qualification to succeed in jobs

A significant number of employers are well-qualified and they have excellent social skills. Thus, not only academic intelligence but also social abilities play a crucial role when achieving success in employment. I completely agree with the statement because social capabilities are extremely beneficial to keeping relationships with their staff and obtaining promotions in their job scopes. In this essay, I will explore why I agree with this view. First of all, having social abilities is beneficial to protect connections with colleagues because workers always need to deal with their workforce. When persons confront numerous difficulties while working, they need the support of others to solve some predicaments by providing their opinions and by sharing emotions. Therefore, good communication skills and cooperation are advantageous to strengthen interactions among the staff including their administration. Consequently, having excellent social skills leads to good job satisfaction and a good work-life balance. For example, if workers communicate well with. Their friends at the workplace will engage in their duties happily and efficiently since all are very friendly and cooperative. Secondly, having appropriate social skills is of paramount importance to obtain promotions in their institutions since all administrations are attracted to them. When communicating well with the colleagues and managers, they will be able to stand out from the crowd. Consequently, they will be able to climb up the career ladder easily as all directors recommend them as an excellent worker. As a consequence, they are able to get good job satisfaction and a good work-life balance. For instance, some nurses do not gain promotions as grade one nursing officers because nursing superintendents do not recommend them when they do not cooperate with the nursing staff and other staff. In conclusion, good social skills and academic qualifications are essential to the public when performing duties in their employment successfully. Hence, in this essay, I would argue that the abilities which are help to deal with individuals in their departments are of paramount importance when achieving success in their job scopes.