The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is admittedly true that the wonder of modern science has become the part and parcel in our daily life. I am strongly agree with statement that the most essential am of science should be to develop individual's lives. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss some point about aim of science and provide strong evidence. Let's begin by looking at the important of science in people's life. First of all, we can use almost every items, which are invented by science, and its make our life easy. In additon, there are no people who are not use science's invention. What I mean by this is that we have been using the discovery of science since the very beginning of science journeys. Additionally, we are receiving benefits of science every moment and its make our life easier more than in the past. For instance, by using mobile phone, computer and many more to increase our knowledge and do our daily work and study easily, while there were no chance to do that in the past. Consequently, it is invented various types of gadgets to fulfil people's life to do anything easily. On the other hand, there are some people who want to invent some products which are harmful for individuals life's. For example, rich and powerful countries want to make weapons for war by using the scientific method, which are very dangerous and harmful for people. As a result, a large number of people die day by day using invention of science bad ways. To sum up, it is uncountable that science is absolutely crucial important for our life. So, the one and only aim of science should be to increase mankind's lives.