Nowadays both men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care. This was not so in the past. What may be the root cause of this behaviour? Discuss the reasons and possible results.

For the time being, the beauty industry is the one in which hefty amount is spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples by both males and females as compared to the past expenditure.The root causes and its consequences will be dicussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Although there are many reasons of overspending on beauty products, the most prominent is to imitate the actors and actress. To explicate, the advertisements of well known brands leave their unforgettable image in the minds of individuals,that's why instead of using homeremidies, they just follow their role moodel models. For instance, the prominent company Olay promoted their product under eye brightening cream, youngones trust these commercials blindly, for this they make the purchase. Another reason is Job opportunities because asthetic beauty is appreciated by everyone especially in the pofession of cashier, travel agents etc. Thus, for the improvement in personality these proucts are used. The ramifications of these materials leads to the loss of natural beauty, the commercialized products by themselves are rarely used by the famous personalities; however,the youngsters opt for beauty surgerioes due to being presented and supported by their exampler. But, these treatments actually hurt their skin and consequently become dull. Moreover in order to support these things,they overspend the money which should be utilized for education, paying mortages, rent. Therefore, their hardwork is going redundant as it's not only hurting their body, also putting their future in hardship. To conclude, to appreciate and follow some one is fruteful, nevertheless firstly the implications of these treatments or merchandise should be done before trying, otherwise it may permanently affect the skin.