In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Nowadays, people do not pay attention to ancient individuals and there is not enough respect for them. In my idea, there are some seasons that older people regard by young generations which come with lots of problems. First, when children grow up in a family that does not care about respect and there is no admiration between them, they learn this is not important to esteem old people. For example, when parents argue together in front of children using impolitly behaviours like harsh act it impacts pupils and they do the same behaviour in their life. Second, the government is another reason that caused insufficient admiration for ancient individuals. For instance, in some companies or other departments which have a lot of workers that contain old people as well, if they make a mistake in authority, individuals act badly without considering their age. Therefore, it is common in society among youngsters that cause sacrilegious. There are many problems acting bad behaviour on older people. First, it creates weak nations for society. All of us know that ancient is very crucial for each country because shows their cultures and traditions so, if individuals are hurt by bad behaviour it means destroying their past. Also, insufficient respect for elderly makes a sacrilegious in society and causes change individual personalities. In conclusion, insufficient esteem for the aged has irreparable results in a society that make a nation with huge disaster