Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when | they are used as money-making of attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when | they are used as money -making of attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion Nowadays culture is used to attract tourisme, some believe it is a great idea to save culture whereas, others say it will destroy it. I personally with culture to making money it is the best way to save it Firstly, if cultural and traditional places are used as tourist locations it would lead to destroying them. In other words, visitors from all over the world will visit the location's and due to huge use the traditional items may will be destroyed. For instance, I visited Sultan Qaboos fort last month it is one of the famous places and the place was dirty and crowded. In addition,the culture may influence by the visiters who are from different cultures and lose their unique value. This logic means using culture to making money will harm the culture's hardly. On the other hand, the other argument is the only way to save antique pieces is using cultural due to it needs special care and a large amount of money so tourism can be used as a resource to get money then using this money to save and ticketing care of culture. However, I believe on traditional as maney making to save culture becomes if they need to preserve culture means they need to build museums and professional workers and all this services require large amounts of money. For example, the survey done in 2023 at Sultan Qaboos University showed that the government spend more than 1000 Omani real to save culture. Therefore, if they refuse making culture as resource it will be harm for the government budget to keep spending all this money on cultural. In conclusion, although some argue that cultural traditions may be destroyed when used as money making, I think it is the best way to preserve cultural because of preserving expensive and without using cutler to make money will be difficult to saving traditional.