Some companies have uniforms for their employees which must be worn when they are at work. What are the advantages for a business of having a uniform and are there any advantages of having uniform for their staff?

Nowadays, cooperation is one of the key skills that are required to get a well-paid job or a promotion. Some part of society assert that team sports at school might be a good chance for youth to get this skill. This statement and its possible effect on a young generation will be observed in this essay. The most obvious argument for this idea is the high demand of cooperation to succed. Every sport that demands team effort could not be done alone and it might result in a creation of the strong team spirit. Vie these activities children learn how to rely on each other and unite to reach the common goal. The same strategy is used by modern companies which are trying to create a team spirit in their departments. Moreover, this type of exercise forces kids to improve themselves and creates a competitive atmosphere. On the other hand, there could be only one person who commands everyone else what to do. It might lead to the simple following orders and not making common decisions. Furthermore, It could create a barrier for those who are not successful in sports and could not do any exersices exercise. In that case there should be another way to teach everyone on the equal conditions. Besides, research from The Guardian discovered that the students with a better physical form have an advantage which causes segregation between them and low-skilled players. In the end, it could be said that such type of training might actually work and bring good results. However, there should be a way to learn the same skills from the other source that will be available to every child.